I LIKE HORROR MOVIES

I like horror movies. The horror movie that I have just watched at the cinema was LIGHTS OUT. Lights out is a film from America, directed by David F. Sandberg from producer James Was (director of The Conjuring). The main cast of this film is a beautiful lady, Teresa Palmer (30) , as Rebecca. Other cast is an 8 years old boy named Gabriel Bateman, as a Rebecca’s brother named Martin. Rebecca and Martin had the same experience with the ghost, called Diana, when the lights out. I think Lights Out is a good horror movie and I suggest you not to watch this movie with the lights out 🙂

 

#cim

One Comment Add yours

  1. Dany Slone says:

    I’ve heard good things about this film, I’m looking forward to it 🙂

Leave a Reply

